GPSA Midstream Suppliers

The Committee Leader of the Year Award was initiated in 2003 and recognizes outstanding leadership of a GPA Midstream committee, subcommittee or chapter, and which has led to the advancement of the midstream industry during the previous year. The award is a commemorative plaque summarizing the recipient's accomplishments.

All nominations will be considered, but a specific request for nominations will be solicited from the Executive and Finance Committees and GPA Midstream staff. The awards will be presented by the GPA Midstream Chairman in the award recipient's committee meetings at the GPA Midstream Convention.

Committee Leader of the Year Award Recipients

2017 Eric Estrada, Targa Resources
Jimmie Hammontree, Williams
Robert Mitchell, Carrera Gas Companies
2016 Francis Foret, Targa Resources
Joe Landes, Southern Petroleum Laboratories
Melanie Roberts, Targa Resources
2015 Matt Moellers, Enterprise Products
Steve Pudlewski, Enterprise Products
Alice Ratcliffe, Crestwood Midstream Partners
2014 Dean Graves, Devon Energy
Bruce Gillick, MarkWest Energy Partners
Doug Jordan, Southwestern Energy
2013 Joel Moxley, Crestwood Midstream
Grover Campbell, Chesapeake
2012 Evan Hanson, Williams
Brian Price, Black & Veatch
2011 Karl Gerdes, Chevron
Bill Grygar, Anadarko
2010 Kevin Davies, Dresser - Rand Enginuity
Jeff Gifford, Enogex
2009 Evan Hanson, Williams
Scott Wallace, Devon
2008 Wayne Mullins, Enterprise Products Operating 
Al Fatica, Enterprise Products Operating
2007 John Admire, DCP Midstream
Chuck Dehart, Williams
2006 Mark Scripsick, Gulfsouth Pipeline
Mitch Griggs, Duke Energy Field Services
2005 Randy Mills, ChevronTexaco
2004 Steve Tatum, Koch Hydrocarbons
Don Anderson, Western Gas Resources
Joe Landes, SPL