GPSA Midstream Suppliers

The Committee Volunteer of the Year Award was initiated in 2003 and is given to recognize outstanding committee participation and significant contributions to the advancement of the midstream industry during the previous year. The award is a commemorative plaque summarizing the recipient's accomplishments.

All nominations will be considered, but a specific request for nominations will be solicited from all GPA Midstream committee and subcommittee chairs. The awards will be presented by the GPA Midstream Chairman in the award recipient's committee meetings at the GPA Midstream Convention.

Committee Volunteer of the Year Award Recipients

2017 Cris Castillo, Tesoro Companies
Jaron Hill, Williams
Melanie Roberts, Targa Resources
Adrienne Sandoval, Tesoro Logistics
Jeff Stovall, Crestwood
Fred Young, Enterprise Products
2016 Albrecht Goethe, Enterprise Products
Jeff Matthews, AECOM
Adrienne Sandoval, Tesoro
Jeff Stovall, Crestwood
Bill Ward, Superior Pipeline
2015 Dan McKenzie, Enbridge
Scott Neil, DCP Midstream
Mark Prewitt, DCP Midstream
Brett Wheelock, ONEOK
2014 Matt Norton, Crestwood Midstream Partners
Laura Weber, DCP Midstream
Ron Carnahan, MarkWest Energy Partners
2013 Eric Estrada, Targa Resources
Lynn Reed, ONEOK
2012 Alan Dove, Enogex
Lynn Reed, ONEOK
2011 Ricardo Aguiar, Movilab
John Admire, DCP Midstream
2010 Ryan Pivonka, DevonĀ 
Joel Moxley, Crosstex
  Beth Claude, Enbridge
2009 Don Sextro, Targa Resources
2008 Erin Minter, Williams
Rob Martinovich, ONEOK Partners
2007 Shari Janata, DCP Midstream
Jeanette Jones, DCP Midstream
  Bob Tuttle, New Tech Engineering
2006 Harry Workmon, Duke Energy Field Services
Joel Moxley, Crosstex Energy Services
  Kurt Metzler, Air Products & Chemicals
2005 Bob Armbruster, Enterprise Products Operating
2004 Al Fatica, BP
John Admire, Duke Energy Field Services
Don Sextro, Dynegy